Members

Name:
# Name Email Company
1 ADAM ABE aadam@cicmc.org.cy
2 Aggeli Andreas aa@partnersps.com Partners Professional Training & Consulting Services www.partnersps.com
3 Anastasi Tasos tanastasi@mansystems.org
4 Christofi Christiana christiana.christofi@humanasset.com
5 Christoforou Christis christis@accelysservices.com Accelys Services Ltd
6 Eleftheriou Vangelis me@vangeliseleftheriou.com VangelisEleftheriou.com
7 Gregoriou Akis akisgregoriou@alton.com.cy www.alton.com.cy
8 Ioannou George george.ioannou@cy.pwc.com PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd
9 Karapatakis Yiannos info@proserveadvisors.com Proserve Management Limited
10 Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou kyriacos@hadjisoteriou.com Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou - Management Consulting
11 Leonidou Alkiviades yzachariadou@leonidco.com
12 Loizou Louis lml@cba.com.cy CBA Conquest Business Advisors
13 Loucas Michael lucasnet@logos.cy.net Michael Loucas & Co
14 Maimaris Michalis maimaris@knowledgecy.com Knowledge Training & Consulting Ltd
15 Mavrommatis Paris paris@bestpractices.com.cy www.bestpractices.com.cy
16 Michaelides Alexandros am@talos-rtd.com RTD Talos
17 Michaelides Christos central@cypronetwork.com
18 Mixaelides Aristodemos marios@performa.net
19 Moisi George gmoisi@mansystems.org MKR Mansystems Business Consultant Ltd
20 Petrides Costas cpetrides@capo.gov.cy
21 Philotheou Leontios lphilotheou@kyprianides.com
22 Rayias Spyros srayias@mansystems.org MKR Mansystems Business Consultants Ltd
23 Sfongalis Nicos nasfo@cytanet.com.cy
24 Stylianides Kyriacos kds@supernova-consulting.com