Find A Consultant

Skills:
# Name Email Skills
1 ADAM ABE aadam@cicmc.org.cy
2 Aggeli Andreas aa@partnersps.com Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development
3 Anastasi Tasos tanastasi@mansystems.org SME’s, Organizational Development, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Corporate and Strategic Development
4 Apostolou Andreas AApostolou@cicmc.org.cy
5 Christofi Christiana christiana.christofi@humanasset.com
6 Christophorou Christis CChristophorou@cicmc.org.cy
7 Dr Georgios Afxentiou georgios@garesearchlab.eu Corporate and Strategic Development
8 Gregoriou Akis akisgregoriou@alton.com.cy Project Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
9 Herodotos Avraamides havraamides@gmail.com
10 Ioannou George george.ioannou@cy.pwc.com Sustainable Development, SME’s, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
11 Karapatakis Yiannos info@proserveadvisors.com Corporate and Strategic Development
12 Kyriacos Hadjisoteriou kyriacos@hadjisoteriou.com Project Management, Marketing & Sales, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
13 Leonidou Alkiviades yzachariadou@leonidco.com
14 Loizou Louis lml@cba.com.cy Sustainable Development, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
15 Loucas Michael lucasnet@logos.cy.net Financial Management and Restructuring
16 Maimaris Michalis maimaris@knowledgecy.com Marketing & Sales, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Entrepreneurship, Corporate and Strategic Development
17 Marios Kyriakou mariosekyr1@gmail.com
18 Mavrommatis Paris paris@bestpractices.com.cy SME’s, Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
19 Michaelides Alexandros am@talos-rtd.com SME’s, Project Management, Entrepreneurship
20 Michaelides Christos central@cypronetwork.com
21 Mixaelides Aristodemos marios@performa.net
22 Moisi George gmoisi@mansystems.org Corporate and Strategic Development, Human Resources Development, Management Systems, Organizational Development, SME’s
23 Mouaimis Nicos nmouaimis@cicmc.org.cy
24 Petrides Costas cpetrides@capo.gov.cy
25 Philotheou Leontios lphilotheou@kyprianides.com
26 Rayias Spyros srayias@mansystems.org SME’s, Management Systems, Human Resources Development, Financial Management and Restructuring, Corporate and Strategic Development
27 Sfongalis Nicos nasfo@cytanet.com.cy Project Management, Operations and Production Management, Management Systems, Corporate and Strategic Development
28 Stylianides Kyriacos kds@supernova-consulting.com